2015 Baltimore Public School ABI Award Recipients

Congratulations to this year’sĀ ABI Award recipients!

Grade 1: Addie Doyle, Alex Schwartzkopf
Grade 2: Aeowyn Comissiong, Kyle Simmerson
Grade 3: Lily Storey, Curtis Jones
Grade 4: Makenzie Walter, Quincy Robillard
Grade 5: Isolde Ardies, Andrew Leonard
Grade 6: Taylee Herman, Cole Chandler

Presnted by Laurie Kernan, grade 6 teacher.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.